Brian Juan, “Robot Revival” (2020)

1. Weightless
2. 🙂 Steam
3. Static
4. Invisible
5. 😛 Weather
6. (..)!! How Do We Stay the Same?
7. >_< 8. <):-) O_o

Brian Juan’s first solo release, a deep dive into being a one-man synth-pop jam band. All original music, some new and some old.

released November 11, 2020

Performed, recorded, produced, and mixed by Brian Juan

with Christian Teele on Drums (6) and Rebecca Juan on Harmonium (7)

additional production on (1) by Jason McDaniel

Mastered by Jason McDaniel and Electric Audio

Written by Brian Juan except (5) by Jason McDaniel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.