John Vlasic, “Motor City Electric” (2013)


1. Come With Me Tonight
2. Motor City Electric
3. Get It Around
4. No Stoppin’ Us Now
5. Hollywood Dreams
6. Fatal Attraction
7. Saturday’s Sun
8. Look So Good
9. Throw It All Away

performance credits
John Vlasic
Brian Juan
Nathan Barnes
Daniel Sproul
Jacob Sproul

production credits
Jason McDaniel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.